NQ is almost over :(

Overall I have really enjoyed this year and the projects that we have been working on. I think the only thing that has made this year hard is the fact I have been working a lot and have missed a lot of class time, also because I left to travel America. However I am now back and trying to get everything finished.

Since doing this course I have managed to narrow down what I want to do when I leave and I have also managed to collect quite a lot of work which I can use to get into university in the future. I really enjoyed doing printmaking which I did not expect because I had done it previously in High school and I hated it.

I think when I am ready to apply for university I am going to apply to do Fine Art. Until recently I thought that fine art meant you specialized in one thing but I was wrong, you can do loads of different things! Same with illustration. I have also managed to find a retro/ vintage kind of comic book style that I really love which I again have never bothered with before until now.

I am really happy with this course and have enjoyed it and I am just hoping and praying that I get everything finished so that I can get into HNC.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

