Idea For Bookcover

20161212_114907898_ios

By using Typography I drew the slam tent that is at T in the park and made the blue lines on the roof to make the word SLAMTENT.

cover

This is an idea of a book cover I came up with for my cookbook. Drugs play a big part in festivals and I think it gives me a very wide variety of ideas to work with.

20161212_114823006_ios-1

This is another idea that I developed for my cover.

 

This entry was posted in Illistration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

